0 of 0 for ""


Sweco’s Executive Team

Sweco’s executive team consists of 14 members with extensive and broad experience. The team is led by our CEO, Åsa Bergman.

Åsa Bergman

President and CEO, Board Member

Olof Stålnacke

Chief Financial Officer

Martin Aronsson

Chief Strategy and Mergers & Acquisitions Officer

Grete Aspelund

President Sweco Norway

Eugene Grüter

President Sweco Netherlands

Katarina Grönwall

Chief Communication Officer

Helene Hasselskog

Chief HR Officer

Max Joy

President Sweco UK

Lisa Lagerwall

General Counsel

Ann-Louise Lökholm Klasson

President Sweco Sweden

Erwin Malcorps

President Sweco Belgium

Dariush Rezai

President Sweco Denmark

Markku Varis

President Sweco Finland

Julia Zantke

President Sweco Germany and Central Europe


Read about Sustainability at Sweco.

Meet Our People

Our employees of today, are shaping the society of tomorrow.

Investor Relations

Visit our section for investors.

Copy link