0 of 0 for ""

The Board has delegated to the President & CEO the responsibility for day-to-day business operations of the company and the Group. The President & CEO supervises the business operations within the framework determined by the Board. The Board has also established instructions governing the division of responsibilities between the Board and the President & CEO, which are updated and adopted annually.

The President & CEO has appointed an Executive Team with day-to-day responsibility for various aspects of the Group’s operation. Sweco’s Executive Team meets regularly to discuss matters such as the Group’s financial performance, group business priorities, group-wide development projects, together with various other strategic and operational issues. Sweco’s Executive Team comprises of the President & CEO, the CFO, the eight Business Area Presidents and the heads of Group Staff functions.

Åsa Bergman

President and CEO, Board Member

Olof Stålnacke

Chief Financial Officer

Martin Aronsson

Chief Strategy and Mergers & Acquisitions Officer

Grete Aspelund

President Sweco Norway

Eugene Grüter

President Sweco Netherlands

Katarina Grönwall

Chief Communication Officer

Helene Hasselskog

Chief HR Officer

Max Joy

President Sweco UK

Lisa Lagerwall

General Counsel

Ann-Louise Lökholm Klasson

President Sweco Sweden

Erwin Malcorps

President Sweco Belgium

Dariush Rezai

President Sweco Denmark

Markku Varis

President Sweco Finland

Julia Zantke

President Sweco Germany and Central Europe
Copy link