0 of 0 for ""

As of January 2019, the Sweco Group’s business activities are organised in eight business areas: Sweco Sweden, Sweco Norway, Sweco Finland, Sweco Denmark, Sweco Netherlands, Sweco Belgium, Sweco United Kingdom and Sweco Germany & Central Europe. Each business area is headed by a Business Area President and a Business Area Finance Director.

At minimum three business area management meetings are held per year for each business area. Sweco’s President & CEO and CFO monitor the business areas by participating in business area management meetings with the respective Business Area President and Business Area Finance Director, as well as through ongoing contact. The President & CEO is also chair of the business areas’ boards of directors. All business areas are subject to the Sweco Group rules for division of responsibilities between business area’s board of directors and its Business Area President. Each business area consists of one or more business divisions that are organised by area of expertise. Each division may be organized by region, department or group, depending on the number of employees.

Sweco’s home market, Northern Europe on a map
Copy link